Indtast din registrerede e-mail:
Indtast ny adgangskode:

Kontakt

TBS A/S

​Rævevej 5, 7800 Skive

​Tlf.: 97 52 85 00​

Fakturaer sendes til: faktura@tbsas.dk

Åbningstider

​Mandag-torsdag kl. 7-15.45

Fredag kl. 7-12.20

​​Medarbejdere

Allan Bisgaard

Direktør​

​​

Mobil: 20 20 97 22

​E-mail: Allan@tbsas.d​k

Niels Thomsen

Projektchef

​Mobil: ​20 12 91 03​

​E-mail:​ ​Niels@tbsas.dk​

Lisbeth Østergaard​

Bogholder

Mobil: 61 69 15 07

E-mail: Lisbeth@tbsas.dk

Kenneth Jeppesen

Projektleder

Mobil: 24 41 37 62

E-mail: Kenneth@tbsas.dk

Steffen Hansen

​Projektleder

Mobil: 53 55 53 71

E-mail: Steffen@tbsas.dk

Henrik Martinussen

Beregner

Mobil: 23 63 56 11

Email: Hvk@tbsas.dk

Anette Vinther

Malerafd.

​​Mobil: 40 83 52 18

​E-mail:​ Anette@tbsas.dk

Kontakt TBS A/S

CVR: 89136210

​​Tlf.: 97 52 85 00​

Adresse

​Rævevej 5

7800 Skive

Følg med

002-facebook​  001-linkedin