Indtast din registrerede e-mail:
Indtast ny adgangskode:

Kontakt

TBS A/S

​Rævevej 5, 7800 Skive

​Tlf.: 97 52 85 00​

Fakturaer sendes til: Camilla@tbsas.dk

Åbningstider

​Mandag-torsdag kl. 7-15.45

Fredag kl. 7-12.20

​​Medarbejdere

Allan Bisgaard

Direktør​

​​

Mobil: 20 20 97 22

​E-mail: Allan@tbsas.d​k

Niels Thomsen

Projektchef

​Mobil: ​20 12 91 03​

​E-mail:​ ​Niels@tbsas.dk​

Anette Vinther

Malerafd.

​​Mobil: 40 83 52 18

​E-mail:​ Anette@tbsas.dk

Camilla Odgaard

​Administration

​Mobil: ​61 69 29 04

E-mail: ​Camilla@tbsas.dk

Tove E. Schwartz

​Administration

Mobil:​ 61 69 15 07

​​​E-mail:​ Tove@tbsas.dk

Henrik Kristensen

Projektleder/ beregner

Mobil: 23 63 56 11

Email: Hvk@tbsas.dk

Kenneth Jeppesen

Projektleder

Mobil: 24 41 37 62

E-mail: Kenneth@tbsas.dk

TBS A/S

CVR: 89136210

Adresse

​Rævevej 5

7800 Skive

Kontakt

​​Tlf.: 97 52 85 00​

E-mail: info@tbsas.dk

TBS A/S
Rævevej 5
7800 Skive