Indtast din registrerede e-mail:
Indtast ny adgangskode:

Kontakt

TBS A/S

​Rævevej 5, 7800 Skive

​Tlf.: 97 52 85 00​

Åbningstider

​Mandag-torsdag kl. 7-15.45

Fredag kl. 7-12.20

​​Medarbejdere

Allan Bisgaard

Direktør​

​​

Mobil: 20 20 97 22

​E-mail: allan@tbsas.d​k

Niels Thomsen

Projektchef

​Mobil: ​20 12 91 03​

​E-mail:​ ​niels@tbsas.dk​

Anette Vinther

Malerafd.

​​Mobil: 40 83 52 18

​E-mail:​ anette@tbsas.dk

Camilla Odgaard

​Administration

​E-mail: ​camilla@tbsas.dk

Tove E. Schwartz

​Administration

​​​E-mail:​ tove@tbsas.dk

Henrik Kristensen

Projektleder/ beregner

Mobil: 23635611

Email: hvk@tbsas.dk

Kenneth Jeppesen

Projektleder

Mobil: 24 41 37 62

E-mail: kenneth@tbsas.dk

TBS A/S

CVR: 89136210

Adresse

​Rævevej 5

7800 Skive

Kontakt

​​Tlf.: 97 52 85 00​

E-mail: info@tbsas.dk

TBS A/S
Rævevej 5
7800 Skive